I recommend listening to my music through Koss portaPro headphones.  They are one of the monitoring sources I use to mix and master.  drh

  • Loves Lost and Found 20163:29
  • Remember Me 19914:42
  • Hold Me Baby 19973:01
  • Such A Woman 19964:20
  • The Love Between Our Eyes 19794:22
  • Please Tell Me Now 19783:30
  • Just You 19703:15
  • It's You My Heart Is Waiting For 19794:15
  • Soft Summer Breeze 19682:54

  • Feeling The Changes (Claude Wooley)4:16
  • Is It Not Real (C Wooley & D Hughes)4:56
  • Lord of the Heavens (L VanWaters & D Hughes)4:38
  • How Can I Tell You (L VanWaters & D Hughes)3:33
  • Hold On To Me (Claude Wooley)3:26
  • Pray For A Miracle (Claude Wooley)3:45


To find more Music Albums go to 

David Hughes page on the menu and ENTER through The Door on


‚ÄčThe Stone of Scone, 
aka Stone of Destiny
or Jacob's Pillar Stone is now in Scotland.  
To be returned 
to England at the next Coronation.

  • The Power of Positive Singing2:35
  • One Step At A Time (Graduation Song)4:29
  • Rock N Roll Singer2:58
  • Sixteen Times (Sweet 16 Song)5:04
  • You Can Be Free5:14
  • How Do You Stop?3:28
  • The Inner Road4:16
  • For Love4:39
  • Hold On To The Spirit6:22